Home > Testimonials
Testimonials

Testimonials

Over the coming weeks we will be adding a number of customer testimonials. We’ve been selling conservatories online since 2003 and have many satisfied customers. We have not advertised since 2004 and get all our business from customer recommendations and natural search engine traffic. We would love to hear from any past customers who would like to review our products, website and service. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subcategories: Industry News



Testimonials Entries

Back to top

Victorian Conservatory with base review - M Phillips
Victorian Conservatory with base review - M Phillips
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 02/02/2017 09:03
"It took two 70 year olds approximately 7 days to erect to external completion"

Mrs Van Dyke DIY Conservatory Review
Mrs Van Dyke DIY Conservatory Review
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 18/01/2017 08:59
Mrs Van Dyke DIY Conservatory Review - We are always pleased to here how our customers have got on with their DIY install, read Mrs Van Dyke's review here...

Mr Medd - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Durabase System
Mr Medd - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Durabase System
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 03/06/2016 07:53
DIY Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Durabase System REVIEW

Mrs J Clyne - Edwardian DIY Conservatory
Mrs J Clyne - Edwardian DIY Conservatory
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 27/05/2016 12:16
"I would have no qualms recommending your company to anyone. Thanks again for your help" Jenny Clyne. Redditch, Worcs...

Mr Beasley - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Base System
Mr Beasley - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Base System
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 17/05/2016 14:55
Another happy customer

Mr Bryer Testomonial - Lean to Dwarf Wall Diy Conservatory
Mr Bryer Testomonial - Lean to Dwarf Wall Diy Conservatory
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 30/06/2015 08:13
"It was constructed by 2 men & 1 women all over 65 in less than a week. We found the construction easy - We are pleased with end result - many thanks to DIY2GO"

Cheryl McCulloch - Lean-to Full Height Conservatory 3901mm width x 2343mm projection
Cheryl McCulloch - Lean-to Full Height Conservatory 3901mm width x 2343mm projection
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 05/05/2015 07:43
A review of a recent DIY Lean to Full Height Conservatory purchase from diy2go.com conservatories

D Atherton - Build your own conservatory review
D Atherton - Build your own conservatory review
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 23/01/2014 09:01
We purchased a new Victorian 3.5m x 3.5m build your own conservatory from diy2go in August 2013. Not being a builder I found the experience very rewarding. With the help of a friend we completed the basic construction within 4 days. We had purchased both a dwarf wall conservatory and the steel base which came in two shipments. Deliveries were handled extremely well and I was keep well advised by the delivery personnel...... Please click above to read full testimonial.