Home > Testimonials
Testimonials

Testimonials

Over the coming weeks we will be adding a number of customer testimonials. We’ve been selling conservatories online since 2003 and have many satisfied customers. We have not advertised since 2004 and get all our business from customer recommendations and natural search engine traffic. We would love to hear from any past customers who would like to review our products, website and service. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subcategories: Industry News



Testimonials Entries

Back to top

Mr Hack - DIY Lean to Conservatory
Mr Hack - DIY Lean to Conservatory
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 27/10/2017 10:54
We are always happy to hear from our customers following their installation! Read a little more with regard to this conservatory project and the customer feedback here.

Victorian Conservatory with base review - M Phillips
Victorian Conservatory with base review - M Phillips
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 02/02/2017 09:03
"It took two 70 year olds approximately 7 days to erect to external completion"

Mrs Van Dyke DIY Conservatory Review
Mrs Van Dyke DIY Conservatory Review
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 18/01/2017 08:59
Mrs Van Dyke DIY Conservatory Review - We are always pleased to here how our customers have got on with their DIY install, read Mrs Van Dyke's review here...

Mr Medd - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Durabase System
Mr Medd - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Durabase System
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 03/06/2016 07:53
DIY Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Durabase System REVIEW

Mrs J Clyne - Edwardian DIY Conservatory
Mrs J Clyne - Edwardian DIY Conservatory
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 27/05/2016 12:16
"I would have no qualms recommending your company to anyone. Thanks again for your help" Jenny Clyne. Redditch, Worcs...

Mr Beasley - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Base System
Mr Beasley - Edwardian with Dwarf Wall & Base System
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 17/05/2016 14:55
Another happy customer

Mr Bryer Testomonial - Lean to Dwarf Wall Diy Conservatory
Mr Bryer Testomonial - Lean to Dwarf Wall Diy Conservatory
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 30/06/2015 08:13
"It was constructed by 2 men & 1 women all over 65 in less than a week. We found the construction easy - We are pleased with end result - many thanks to DIY2GO"

Cheryl McCulloch - Lean-to Full Height Conservatory 3901mm width x 2343mm projection
Cheryl McCulloch - Lean-to Full Height Conservatory 3901mm width x 2343mm projection
Category: Testimonials
Posted: 05/05/2015 07:43
A review of a recent DIY Lean to Full Height Conservatory purchase from diy2go.com conservatories


Special Offers
Why Buy From diy2go conservatories